“Picture Perfect”

“Love in marriage should be the accomplishment of a beautiful dream, and not, as it too often is, the end” – Alphonse Karr

A quick little bit of encouragement to all you married folk. Be doer’s. Don’t be watchers. Watchers watch everyone else do, and that’s the fastest
way to find yourselves into an unhappy rut. God gave us a ginormous beautiful world to explore, so travel often. It’s an amazing reward to save
up for. To all of you single folk, think of everything you want in a spouse one day, and then ask yourself if you possess those traits. 🙂

So today, my wife Andrea and I got a creative bug to go and shoot some pictures. She has been asking me to teach her how to use a DSLR camera,
and this afternoon, I obliged. I have to admit, I was a little impressed to say the least that she was such a natural! The following photos are some
of what we snapped today. I hope you enjoy these as much as we did taking them! You can follow her photo blog soon as well. I will be posting more
about that, so stay tuned my friends!

2 thoughts on ““Picture Perfect”

Leave a comment